2018 Term Dates


 

Period

 

Start

Finish

Length

Term 1

Monday 29th January, 2018 for staff

 

Gr 1-6 students start Tues 30th January

 

Preps start Mon 5th Feb

Thursday 29 March, 2018

9 weeks

Term 2

Monday 16 April, 2018

 

Friday 29 June, 2018

11 weeks

Term 3

Monday 16 July, 2018

 

Friday 21 September, 2018

10 weeks

Term 4

Monday 8 October, 2018

 

Friday 21 December, 2018

11 weeks

2018/2019 Summer School Holidays

Friday 22 December, 2018

Monday 29 January, 2019 for staff

Start dates for students TBC



 

2018 Curriculum Days

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3



Term 4

Monday 29th January

Tuesday 13th March

Monday 21st May

Wednesday 1st Aug    

(3 way conference day)

Monday 5th November